Click to Home
Go To Search
Albany County School District One
Laramie is part of Albany County School District One.  They maintain school information, boundaries, calendar of events, etc. for the public elementary and secondary schools in the district.

Laramie County Community College (Albany County Campus)
The Albany County Campus (ACC) is located in Laramie, Wyo., less than 10 minutes from downtown, the University of Wyoming, city offices and county agencies.  

All services and academic programs offered through the main campus in Cheyenne are available to ACC students. In addition, lots of classes and student services also are available on the ACC campus.

University of Wyoming
The University of Wyoming provides quality undergraduate and graduate education to 13,000 students from all 50 states and more than 75 countries. Established in Laramie, WY in 1886, UW is a nationally recognized research institution with accomplished faculty and world-class facilities. Offering 190 areas of study through traditional and distance learning opportunities, UW provides an environment for success.

Wyoming Technical Institute (WyoTech)
Wyoming Technical Institute originated in a single 9,000 square foot building in 1966. WyoTech has maintained a policy of constantly upgrading facilities and courses to meet growing demands of the automotive, diesel and collision/refinishing industries.

City Hall: 406 Ivinson Ave.   |   Laramie, WY 82070   |   Ph: (307) 721-5200   |   Hours: Monday - Friday 8:00 am - 5:00 pm